Faculty | Department of Spanish

Faculty

Samuel Manickam

Department Chair - Associate Professor

samuel.manickam@unt.edu
LANG 101E
940-565-2404
Associate Professor
Jorge.Aviles-Diz@unt.edu
LANG 403H
940-565-2574
Adjunct
Jokwon.Bagby@unt.edu
LANG 303
Teaching Fellow
LiviaBambacaro@my.unt.edu
LANG 220
Associate Department Chair, Associate Professor
Pierina.Beckman@unt.edu
LANG 403D
940-565-2388
Kellye Church portrait
Principal Lecturer
Kellye.Church@unt.edu
LANG 401C
940-565-2404
Principal Lecturer
Marla.Estes@unt.edu
LANG 403L
940-565-2404
Adjunct
eric.fuentes@unt.edu
LANG 403K
Adjunct
Cecilia.Garcia@unt.edu
LANG 403K
Teaching Assistant
SalmaGarcia2@my.unt.edu
LANG 220
Professor
jongsoo.lee@unt.edu
LANG 403E
940-565-2566
Adjunct
RodrigoLopez3@my.unt.edu
LANG 303
Lecturer
maria.carpio-parra@unt.edu
LANG 407D
940-565-2404
Professor, Graduate Advisor
teresa.marrero@unt.edu
LANG 403J
940-565-2404
Principal Lecturer
connie.martinez@unt.edu
LANG 401G
940-369-7645
Adjunct
erika.meza-sandoval@unt.edu
LANG 303
Adjunct
alba.pineda@unt.edu
LANG 303
Teaching Fellow
YunetPuentes@my.unt.edu
LANG 220
Adjunct
Stella.Reed@unt.edu
LANG 403A
Professor
cristina.sanchez-conejero@unt.edu
LANG 401H
940-565-2404
Lecturer
esther.sanchez-couto@unt.edu
LANG 403B
940-565-2404
Adjunct
nicholey.schwab@unt.edu
LANG 403A
Senior Lecturer
steven.sheppard@unt.edu
LANG 403G
940-565-2404
Teaching Fellow
NatalieThomas2@my.unt.edu
LANG 220
Senior Lecturer, Undergraduate Advisor
emily.thurman@unt.edu
LANG 101D
940-565-2582
Maria Tovar
Principal Lecturer
maria.muniz@unt.edu
LANG 403C
940-565-2404
Adjunct
karen.upchurch@unt.edu
LANG 403B
Teaching Fellow
CrystalWagner@my.unt.edu
LANG 220
Andrew Wahlert
Adjunct
andrew.wahlert@unt.edu
LANG 303
Associate Professor
Jiyoung.Yoon@unt.edu
LANG 403F
940-565-3950

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 42,000 students.

Apply now