Adjunct Faculty | Department of Spanish

Covid-19 —UNT is offering a mix of in-person, partially in-person, and online/remote course deliveries for Fall 2020. Stay up to date on UNT's response, including return to campus plans.

UNT Banner

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct
eric.fuentes@unt.edu
LANG 220
940-565-2404
Adjunct
Cecilia.Garcia@unt.edu
LANG 303
940-565-2404
Adjunct
elizabeth.gosch@unt.edu
LANG 407D
940-565-2404
Adjunct
Olga.Mandujano@unt.edu
940-691-6250
Adjunct
alba.pineda@unt.edu
LANG 303
940-565-2404
Adjunct
Stella.Reed@unt.edu
LANG 220
940-565-2404
Adjunct
nicholey.schwab@unt.edu
LANG 403L
940-565-2404
Yanina Sheppard
Adjunct
yanina.sheppard@unt.edu
LANG 303
940-565-2404
Adjunct
karen.upchurch@unt.edu
LANG 403B
940-565-2404
Iris Viruet-Rosa
Adjunct
iris.viruet-rosa@unt.edu
LANG 220
940-565-2404
Andrew Wahlert
Adjunct
andrew.wahlert@unt.edu
LANG 303
(940) 565-2404

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now