Adjuncts | Department of Spanish

COVID-19 updates—In an effort to keep everyone healthy, UNT's on-campus operations are closed until further notice. We're serving students remotely. Please stay connected. Stay up to date on UNT’s response to COVID-19 (Coronavirus).

Have you registered for fall classes yet? While COVID-19 has created some uncertainty for us all, UNT is committed to helping the Mean Green family turn dreams into reality. Let's get through this together!

Register for classes on my.unt.edu
Not a UNT student yet? Apply to UNT
Having trouble registering? Get help from an advisor

Adjuncts

Adjunct
eric.fuentes@unt.edu
Office: LANG 220
940-565-2404
Adjunct
Cecilia.Garcia@unt.edu
Office: LANG 303
940-565-2404
Adjunct
elizabeth.gosch@unt.edu
Office: LANG 407D
940-565-2404
Adjunct
Olga.Mandujano@unt.edu
940-691-6250
Adjunct
alba.pineda@unt.edu
Office: LANG 303
940-565-2404
Adjunct
Stella.Reed@unt.edu
Office: LANG 220
940-565-2404
Adjunct
nicholey.schwab@unt.edu
Office: LANG 403L
940-565-2404
Yanina Sheppard
Adjunct
yanina.sheppard@unt.edu
Office: LANG 303
940-565-2404
Adjunct
karen.upchurch@unt.edu
Office: LANG 403B
940-565-2404
Iris Viruet-Rosa
Adjunct
iris.viruet-rosa@unt.edu
Office: LANG 220
940-565-2404
Andrew Wahlert
Adjunct
andrew.wahlert@unt.edu
Office: LANG 303
(940) 565-2404

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now